Reading Tree

Lisa Colley, Independent Usborne Organiser

My reading library

First Reading
My reading library

  • A brilliant boxset of 50 paperback books to help your child towards independent reading.
  • The first 14 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three. These stories, including many classic tales, are designed to boost developing readers’ confidence.
  • The next 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These slightly longer stories help increase readers’ stamina in a range of story styles.
  • 20 further books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series One. Each of these books contains several lively short stories, or one longer story in easy-to-read chapters.
  • See Extras to view all titles in this box set.

Inspire a lifelong love of reading in children with this fantastic library full of books.

This great value set of fully illustrated story books is sure to suit all levels of reading ability. All fifty titles feature in the Usborne Reading Programme, a range that has been especially developed to help encourage young readers at home.

Included are:
14 x First Reading Level Three titles
16 x First Reading Level Four titles
20 x Young Reading Series One titles

Box set:

Special Offer
£39.99 Add to basket

Extra information

Age: 4+

Box set:
ISBN: 9781409591528