Fieldmouse Books

Natalie Fieldhouse, Independent Usborne Organiser

Bedtime stories box set

Bedtime stories box set

Gift sets
Bedtime stories box set

  • A beautiful gift box of five traditional stories, perfect for reading at bedtime with young children.
  • Includes the well-loved The Ugly Duckling, The Tin Soldier and The Runaway Pancake, as well as two original stories from the Usborne Reading Programme: Percy and the Pirates and The Reluctant Dragon.
  • Each story is taken from First Reading Level 4 in the Usborne Reading Programme, specially rewritten for children just beginning to read.
  • Each hardback book is colourfully illustrated and has a ribbon page marker.
  • Specially produced to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Usborne Publishing, this set makes a wonderful gift.

5 hardback books in slipcase:

Special Offer
£14.99 Out of stock

Extra information

Key Stage: KS1 E; Age 3+

BIC: A2N79

5 hardback books in slipcase:
ISBN: 9781409563815
48 pages per book
196 x 130mm